JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE CROSS CITY TUNNEL

## NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

## Inquiry into the Lane Cove Tunnel

Wednesday 14 June 2006 Parliament House, Jubilee Room

Time 12:00	Witness	Position & Organisation DELIBERATIVE
12:10	SITE VISIT TO LANE COVE TUNNEL	
3:10	AFTERNOON BREAK	
3:30 4:30	Clr Ian Longbottom Mr John Lee Mr Ross Selleck  Clr Genia McCaffery Ms Penny Holloway Mr Keith Anderson  Mr Jan Esman Ms Sharon Diorkin Mr George Farrell	Mayor, Lane Cove Council Director, Major Projects, Lane Cove Council Former Executive Manager, Open Space and Urban Services, Lane Cove Council Mayor, North Sydney Council General Manager, North Sydney Council Representative, Artarmon Progress Association Representative, Naremburn Progress Association Representative, Naremburn Progress Association Representative, Naremburn Progress Association
5:15		DELIBERATIVE
5:20		FINISH

For further information please contact Simon Johnston on 02 9230 3554.