GENERAL PURPOSE STANDING COMMITTEE NO. 2

## NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

## Inquiry into health impacts of air pollution in the Sydney Basin

Monday 11 September 2006

## Room 814/815, Parliament House, Sydney

Time	Witness	Position & Organisation
09:00	Dr Ray Kearney	Chair, Lane Cove Tunnel Action Group
	Ms June Hefferan	Deputy Chair, Lane Cove Tunnel Action Group
10:00	Dr Denise Robinson	Chief Health Officer, NSW Health
	Dr Michael Staff	Director of Environmental Health, NSW Health
	Dr Vicky Sheppeard	Senior Policy Analyst, NSW Health
11:00	BREAK	
11:15	Ms Sally Barnes	Director, Strategy Communication and Governance, Department of Environment and Conservation
	Mr Chris Eiser	Manager, Atmospheric Science, Department of Environment and Conservation
	Mr Nigel Routh	Manager, Air Policy, Department of Environment and Conservation
	Mr Ross Carter	Director, Metropolitan, Department of Environment and Conservation
12:15pm	Mr Mike McKinstry	Managing Director, Alcoa Australia Rolled Products
12:45pm	FINISH	

For further information please contact Simon Johnston on 9230 3368