

## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

STANDING COMMITTEE ON STATE DEVELOPMENT

## NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

## INQUIRY INTO NEW SOUTH WALES PLANNING FRAMEWORK

Ťuesday 25 August 2009

Jubilee Room from 09:30 AM

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION	ORGANISATION
9:30 am	Mr Sam Haddad	Director General	NSW Department of Planning
	Mr Marcus Ray	Executive Director, Assessment Systems, General Counsel	
	Ms Yolande Stone	Director, Policy, Planning Systems and Reform	•
	Morning to	ea 11:00 – 11:15 pm	
11:15 am	Mr Don Colaguiri SC	Parliamentary Counsel	Parliamentary Counsel's Office
12:00 pm	Acting Commissioner Rob Rogers AFSM	Director, Operational Services	NSW Rural Fire Service
12:45 pm	Ms Cate Faehrmann	Director	Nature Conservation Council of NSW
	Mr James Ryan	Honorary Treasurer	

	I	unch 1:30 – 2:30 pm	
2:30 pm	Mr Joe Woodward	Deputy Director General, Environment Protection and Regulation Group	Department of Environment and Climate Change
	Mr Mark Gifford	Director, Reform and Compliance	
	Mr Gary Davy	Director, North-East	
	Mr Tom Grosskopf	Director, Landscapes and Ecosystems Conservation	

For further information please contact Lynn Race on (02) 9230 3504.