

GENERAL PURPOSE STANDING COMMITTEE NO. 6

## **HEARING SCHEDULE** INQUIRY INTO LOCAL GOVERNMENT IN NEW SOUTH WALES

Monday 17 August 2015 Mirage Room, Wagga Wagga RSL Club, Dobbs St & Kincaid Street, Wagga Wagga

Тіме	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION	SUB NO.
3:30 pm	The Hon Paul Toole MP	Minister for Local Government	109
4:30 pm	Cr Paul Braybrooks OAM	Chair, Riverina Eastern Regional Organisation of Councils (REROC)	114
	Mrs Julie Briggs	Executive Officer, Riverina Eastern Regional Organisation of Councils (REROC)	
	Cr Terence Hogan	Chair, Riverina and Murray Regional Organisation of Councils (RAMROC)	97
	Mr Ray Stubbs	Executive Officer, Riverina and Murray Regional Organisation of Councils (RAMROC)	
5:30 pm	Mr Anthony McMahon	General Manager, Boorowa Council	67
	Cr Wendy Tuckerman	Mayor, Boorowa Council	
	Mr Desmond Bilske	General Manager, Deniliquin Shire Council	123
	Cr Ashley Hall	Deputy Mayor, Deniliquin Council	
6:15 pm	Mr Phil Pinyon	General Manager, Wagga Wagga City Council	76
	Cr Rod Kendall	Councillor, Wagga Wagga City Council	
	Cr Patrick Bourke	Mayor, Urana Shire Council	82
	Mr Adrian Butler	General Manager, Urana Shire Council	
7:00 pm		HEARING CONCLUDES	

For further information please contact the Secretariat on (02) 9230 2898.



Follow us on Twitter: @nsw\_upperhouse