

JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE CROSS CITY TUNNEL

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Inquiry into the Cross City Tunnel

Wednesday 1 February 2006 Parliament House, Jubilee Room

5:15		FINISH
5:00	DELIBERATIVE – MEMBERS ONLY	
4:15	Ms Michelle Zeibots	Transport researcher
3:30	Professor Tony Blackshield	Emeritus Professor, Macquarie University
3:15	AFTERNOON BREAK	
2:30	Dr Col Gellatly	Chief Executive, Premier's Department
	Mr Danny Graham	Director, Private Finance Projects, NSW Treasury
	Dr Kerry Schott	Executive Director, Private Projects & Asset Management, NSW Treasury
1:30	Mr John Pierce	Secretary, NSW Treasury
12:45	LUNCH	
	Mr Stephan Gyory	Member, Darlinghurst Business Partnership
	Ms Stacey Miers	Member, Residents of Woolloomooloo
	Ms Jo Holder	Representative, Action City East
	Ms Julia Perry	Co-convenor, Darlinghurst Residents Action Group
11:30	Ms Carol Ferrier	Representative, 2011 Residents Association
	Ms Suzanne O'Connor	Former member, Kings Cross CLG
	Mr Malcolm Duncan	Former member, Kings Cross CLG
10:45	Mr John Oultram	Former member, Kings Cross CLG
10:30	MORNING BREAK	
	Ms Betty Con Walker	
9:45	Professor Bob Walker	Consultants, Centennial Consulting
9:00	Mr Tony Harris	Former NSW Auditor General
Time	Witness	Position & Organisation

For further information please contact Simon Johnston on 02 9230 3554.