GENERAL PURPOSE STANDING COMMITTEE NO. 5

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

INQUIRY INTO THE MURRUMBIDGEE COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE

Monday 5 July 2004 Room 814/5, Parliament House, Sydney

Time	Witness	Position & Organisation
10:00 - 11:00	Dr Richard Sheldrake	Director-General, NSW Agriculture
	Ms Helen Scott-Orr	Executive Director, Research, Advisory and Education, NSW Agriculture
	Dr Alan Gleeson	Executive Director, Administration, NSW Agriculture
	Ms Ellen Howard	Program Manager, Education & Training, NSW Agriculture
11:00 - 11:15	MORNING TEA	
11:15 - 12:00	Ms Diana Gibbs	Chair, Regional Communities Consultative Council
12:00 - 12:45	Mr R C Pluis	General Manager, Leeton Shire Council
12:45 – 1:45	LUNCH BREAK	
1:45 - 2:15	Mr Alan Brown	Member, Rural Affairs, NSW Farmers' Association
2:15 - 2:45	Mr John Hodgens	Member, C B Alexander Agricultural College Advisory Council
	Mr Richard Chaffey	Chairman, C B Alexander Agricultural College Advisory Council
2:45 - 3:15	Mr Scott Whiston	Committee member, Tocal Agricultural College Ex- Students Association
3:15 - 3:30	AFTERNOON TEA	
3:30 - 4:00	Mr Ian Dunlop	Member, Friends of Tocal
4:00 pm	HEARING FINISHES	

For further information please contact Ms Annie Marshall on 02 9230 3311.