

SELECT COMMITTEE ON MENTAL HEALTH

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING 23 MAY 2002

INQUIRY INTO MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES IN NSW

VENUE: Room 814-815

PARLIAMENT HOUSE

SYDNEY

TIME: 9:30am 4:00pm

Тіме	WITNESS	POSITION	ORGANISATION
9:30am	Sister Myree Harris	President, Advisory	
		Council on Mental Health	
	Mr Pat O Flynn	State President	Society of St Vincent de Paul
	Mr Owen Rogers	Executive Director	
	Ms Judith Ball	Compeer Co-ordinator	
10:45am	Morning Tea		
11:00am	Ms Michelle Thompson	Chief Executive Officer	St John of God Health Services
	Dr Pieter Rossouw		
	Dr Robert Brooks		
12:15pm	Lunch		
1:30pm	Mr Douglas Holmes	Executive Officer	NSW Consumer Advisory Group
	Ms Jodie Brown	Chairperson	
2:45pm	Afternoon Tea		
3:00pm	Ms Gillian Church	Executive Director	
	Dr Meg Smith OAM	President	Mental Health Association NSW
	Ms Leonie Manns	Chairperson	

For comment or further information, please contact the Chairman of the Committee, The Hon. Dr Brian Pezzutti RFD MLC, on (02)9230 2915.