

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

SELECT COMMITTEE ON MENTAL HEALTH

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING 28 MAY 2002

INQUIRY INTO MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES IN NSW

VENUE: Room 814-815 PARLIAMENT HOUSE SYDNEY

TIME: 9:30am 4:00pm

Тіме	WITNESS	Position	ORGANISATION
9:30am	Ms Leonie Manns	Past Chairperson	Disability Council of NSW
	Cr Marika Kontellis	Member	
	Ms Diana Qian	Acting Deputy Chairperson	
	Mr Kevin Byrne	Executive Officer	
10:30am	Ms Helena O Connell	Executive Officer	NSW Council for Intellectual Disability
11:30pm	Morning tea		
11:45am	Ms Jenna Bateman	Executive Officer	Mental Health Coordination Council
	Mr Phil Nadin	Deputy Chair	
	Ms Joy Said AM	Chair	
12:45pm	Lunch		
2:15pm	Prof Henry Brodaty		Academic Department for Old Age Psychiatry, Prince of Wales Hospital
3:00pm	Ms Christine Regan		NSW Aged Care Alliance

For comment or further information, please contact the Chairman of the Committee, The Hon. Dr Brian Pezzutti RFD MLC, on (02)9230 2915.