Annexure D – Existing legislation for denominational statutory bodies

- 1. Anglican Church of Australia Trust Property Act 1917 (NSW);
- 2. Antiochian Orthodox Church Property Trust Act 1993 (NSW);
- 3. Christian Israelite Church Property Trust Act 2007 (NSW);
- 4. Coptic Orthodox Church (NSW) Property Trust Act 1990 (NSW);
- 5. Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of Australia Consolidated Trust Act 1994 (NSW);
- 6. Holy Apostolic Catholic Assyrian Church of the East Property Trust Act 1992 (NSW);
- 7. Hunters Hill Congregational Church Act 1977 (NSW);
- 8. Lewisham Hospital and Church Lands Act 1934 (NSW);
- 9. Lutheran Church of Australia (New South Wales District) Property Trust Act 1982 (NSW);
- 10. *Methodist Church of Samoa in Australia Property Trust Act 1998* (NSW);
- 11. Reorganised Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints Trust Property Act 1959 (NSW);
- 12. Roman Catholic Church Communities' Lands Act 1942 (NSW);
- 13. Roman Catholic Church Trust Property Act 1936 (NSW);
- 14. Russian Orthodox Church (NSW) Property Trust Act 1991 (NSW);
- 15. The Presbyterian Church (New South Wales) Property Trust Act 1936 (NSW);
- 16. Uniting Church in Australia Act 1977 (NSW);
- 17. Anglican Trusts Corporation Act 1884 (VIC);
- 18. Coptic Orthodox Church (Victoria) Property Trust Act 2006 (VIC);
- 19. Free Presbyterian Church Property Act 1953 (VIC);
- 20. Lutheran Church of Australia Victorian District Incorporation Act 1971 (VIC);
- 21. Presbyterian Trusts Act 1979 (VIC);
- 22. Uniting Church in Australia (Trust Property) Act 1985 (VIC);
- 23. Roman Catholic Bunbury Church Property Act 1955 (WA);
- 24. Roman Catholic Church Property Act 1911 (WA);
- 25. Roman Catholic Geraldton Church Property Act 1925 (WA);
- 26. Roman Catholic New Norcia Church Property Act 1929 (WA);
- 27. Anglican Church of Australia Trust Property Act 1917 (ACT);
- 28. Anglican Church of Australia Trust Property Act 1928 (ACT);
- 29. Presbyterian Church Trust Property Act 1971 (ACT);
- 30. Roman Catholic Church Property Trust Act 1937 (ACT);
- 31. *Uniting Church in Australia Act* (ACT);
- 32. Anglican Church of Australia (Diocese of Brisbane) Property Act 1889 (QLD);
- 33. Roman Catholic Church Lands Act 1985 (QLD);
- 34. *Uniting Church in Australia Act 1977* (QLD);
- 35. Catholic Church in the Northern Territory Act 1979 (NT);
- 36. Presbyterian Church (Northern Territory) Property Trust Act 1986 (NT);
- 37. Free Presbyterian Church (Vesting of Property) Act 2001 (SA);
- 38. Roman Catholic Church Property Act 1932 (TAS);
- 39. Uniting Church in Australia Act 1977 (TAS);