Annexure C – Church Communities and Monasteries within the jurisdiction of the MOC

Diocesan Province of New South Wales, Queensland and Canberra

- 1. Resurrection of Jesus Christ, Rockdale, New South Wales;
- 2. Holy Mother of God, Liverpool, New South Wales;
- 3. St Basil the Great, Newcastle, New South Wales;
- 4. St Clement of Ohrid, Port Kembla, New South Wales;
- 5. Monastery "St Petka", Kembla Grange, New South Wales;
- 6. St Dimitrij of Solun, Wollongong, New South Wales;
- 7. St Ilija, Queanbeyan, New South Wales;
- 8. St Clement of Ohrid, Canberra;
- 9. Holy Mother of God, Brisbane, Queensland;

Diocesan Province of Victoria, South Australia and Western Australia

- 10. Nativity of the Holy Mother of God Cathedral Temple, Sydenham, Victoria (in construction);
- 11. Monastery St Prohor Pcinski, Donnybrook, Victoria;
- 12. St Prophet Ilija, Footscray, Victoria;
- 13. Monastery St Naum of Ohrid, Rocklyn, Victoria (in construction);
- 14. St Nikola, Preston, Victoria;
- 15. St Petka, Mill Park, Victoria;
- 16. St Zlata of Meglen, Hoppers Crossing, Victoria;
- 17. St Dimitrij of Solun, Springvale, Victoria;
- 18. St John the Baptist, Geelong, Victoria;
- 19. Holy Mother of God, Woodville South, South Australia;
- 20. St Nikola, North Perth, Western Australia (69 Angove St, North Perth);
- 21. St Nikola, North Perth, Western Australia (8 Macedonia Place, North Perth).