## NSW Healthy Planning Expert Working Group - Members 2016

First name	Surname	Organisation representing
Andrew	Wheeler	Planning Institute of Australia
Barbara	Schaffer	Office of the Government Architect (OGA)
Catherine	Scheen	Australian Institute of Landscape Architects (AILA)
Danny	Wiggins	Facilitator
Emily	Riley	University of Sydney
Gareth	Collins	RMS
Rema	Hayek	Ministry of Health (MoH)
Jane	Bringolf	Council on the Ageing NSW (COTA)
Jennifer	Kent	University of Sydney
John	Egan	Office of Sport
Julie Anne	Mitchell	National Heart Foundation - NSW Division
Juliet	Grant	Planning Institute of Australia
Karen	Legge	Office of Local Government NSW
Lisa	Langley	Council on the Ageing NSW (COTA)
Michelle	Daley	National Heart Foundation - NSW Division
Milly	Licata	Hunter New England Local Health District
Patrick	Harris	University of Sydney
Paul	Klarenaar	Northern Sydney Local Health District
Peter	McCue	Office of Sport
Peter	Sainsbury	University of New South Wales
Stephanie	Barker	NSW Department of Planning and Environment
Stephen	Corbett	Western Sydney Local Health District
Susan	Thompson	University of New South Wales
Tim	Fellows	NSW Police
Emily	Fletcher	NSW Premier's Council for Active Living - Secretariat