PRIVILEGES COMMITTEE

Review of Members' Code of Conduct (2022) TERMS OF REFERENCE

(1) According to section 72C(5) of the *Independent Commission Against Corruption Act 1988* and paragraph 2(c)(iv) of the resolution of the House establishing the Privileges Committee, the Chair informed the House that, on Wednesday 12 October 2022, the Committee resolved to adopt terms of reference to inquire into and report on the Members' Code of Conduct together with any relevant aspects of the pecuniary interest disclosure regime for members under the Constitution (Disclosures by Members) Regulation 1983.

Committee membership

The Hon Peter Primrose MLC	Australian Labor Party	Chair
The Hon Revd Fred Nile MLC	Independent	
The Hon Greg Donnelly MLC	Australian Labor Party	
Ms Cate Faehrmann MLC	The Greens	
The Hon Wes Fang MLC	The Nationals	
The Hon Scott Farlow MLC	Liberal Party	
The Hon Shayne Mallard MLC	Liberal Party	
The Hon Taylor Martin MLC	Liberal Party	