

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

PUBLIC ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE

Inquiry into the Transport Asset Holding Entity

TERMS OF REFERENCE

- 1. That the Public Accountability Committee inquire into and report on on the Transport Asset Holding Entity, including:
 - (a) its establishment and operation, and
 - (b) any other related matter.

Committee membership

Mr David Shoebridge MLC	The Greens	Chair
Hon Robert Borsak MLC	Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party	Deputy Chair
Hon Scott Barrett MLC*	The Nationals	
Ms Abigail Boyd MLC**	The Greens	
Hon Scott Farlow MLC	Liberal Party	
Hon John Graham MLC	Australian Labor Party	
Hon Daniel Mookhey MLC***	Australian Labor Party	
Hon Peter Poulos MLC	Liberal Party	

* The Hon Scott Barrett MLC replaced the Hon Lou Amato MLC as a substantive member of the committee from 1 March 2022. The Hon Lou Amato MLC replaced the Hon Trevor Khan MLC as a substantive member of the committee from 25 January 2022 to 1 March 2022. The Hon Trevor Khan MLC was a substantive member of the committee to 6 January 2022.

** Ms Abigail Boyd MLC is a participating member from 26 August 2021 for the duration of the inquiry.

*** The Hon Daniel Mookhey MLC was a participating member from 26 August 2021 to 20 February 2022. The Hon Daniel Mookhey MLC substituted for the Hon Courtney Houssos MLC from 21 February 2022 for the duration of the inquiry.