

## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 7 – PLANNING AND ENVIRONMENT

## Inquiry into the Warnervale Airport (Restrictions) Repeal Bill 2020 TERMS OF REFERENCE

## That:

- (a) the provisions of the Warnervale Airport (Restrictions) Repeal Bill 2020 be referred to Portfolio Committee No. 7 Planning and Environment for inquiry and report,
- (b) the bill be referred to the committee upon receipt of the message on the bill from the Legislative Assembly,
- (c) the committee report by 16 November 2020, and
- (d) on the report being tabled, a motion may be moved immediately for the first reading and printing of the bill.

## Committee membership

Ms Cate Faehrmann MLC	The Greens	Chair
The Hon Mark Pearson MLC	Animal Justice Party	Deputy Chair
Ms Abigail Boyd MLC <sup>1</sup>	The Greens	
The Hon Mark Buttigieg MLC	Australian Labor Party	
The Hon Ben Franklin MLC	The Nationals	
The Hon Shayne Mallard MLC	Liberal Party	
The Hon Taylor Martin MLC <sup>2</sup>	Liberal Party	
The Hon Penny Sharpe MLC	Australian Labor Party	

Ms Abigail Boyd MLC is a participating member from 15 October 2020 for the duration of the inquiry.

The Hon Taylor Martin MLC substituted for the Hon Catherine Cusack MLC from 14 October 2020 for the duration of the inquiry.