

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE NO. 6 – TRANSPORT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Inquiry into the provisions of the Digital Restart Fund Bill 2019

TERMS OF REFERENCE

That:

- (a) the provisions of the Digital Restart Fund Bill 2019 be referred to the Portfolio Committee No. 6

 – Transport and Customer Service for inquiry and report,
- (b) the bill be referred to the committee upon receipt of the message on the bill from the Legislative Assembly,
- (c) that the committee report by Tuesday 17 March 2020, and
- (d) on the report being tabled, a motion may be moved immediately for the first reading and printing of the bill and that the bill proceed through all remaining stages according to standing and sessional orders.

Ms Abigail Boyd MLC	The Greens	Chair
Hon Mark Banasiak MLC	Shooters Fishers and Farmers Party	Deputy Chair
Hon Catherine Cusack MLC	Liberal Party	
Hon Sam Farraway MLC	The Nationals	
Hon Shayne Mallard MLC	Liberal Party	
Hon Daniel Mookhey MLC	Australian Labor Party	
Hon John Graham MLC	Australian Labor Party	

Committee membership