2019-20-21-22-23

NEW SOUTH WALES

Legislative Council

(FIRST SESSION OF THE FIFTY-SEVENTH PARLIAMENT)

(Commencing 7 May 2019 and ending 3 March 2023)

REGISTER OF SEPARATE AND JOINT ADDRESSES (NOT BEING FOR PAPERS) DURING THE SESSION 2019-20-21-22-23

Subject	How dealt with in Council	Presentation and Answer
Address-in-reply to the Governor's	Motion of Mr Harwin	Presentation by the House
assumption of the administration of the	Mins No. 1 Entry 11	Mins No. 100 Entry 39
Government of the State	7 May 2019	9 November 2021
	Agreed to	Answered by the Governor
	Mins No. 4 Entry 10	Mins No. 107 Entry 17
	29 May 2019	19 November 2021
	Amended	
	Mins No. 30 Entry 4	
	12 November 2019	
Address-in-reply to the Governor's Opening	Motion of Mr Mallard	Presentation by the House
Speech	Mins No. 4 Entry 11	Mins No. 100 Entry 39
	29 May 2019	9 November 2021
	Agreed to	Answered by the House
	Mins No. 28 Entry 17	Mins No. 107 Entry 17
	23 October 2019	19 November 2021
	Amended	
	Mins No. 30 Entry 4	
	12 November 2019	
Address of Condolence to Her Majesty the	Motion of Mr Harwin	Presented by the House
Queen and members of the Royal Family on	Mins No. 83 Entry 26	Mins No. 89 Entry 23
the Death of Prince Phillip	6 May 2021	10 June 2021
	Agreed to	Answered by the Governor
	Mins No. 89 Entry 23	Mins No. 100 Entry 39
	10 June 2021	9 November 2021
Address of Condolence to His Majesty King	Motion of Mr Tudehope	Presented by the House
Charles the Third on the Death of Her	Mins No. 136 Entry 7	Mins No. 137 Entry 2
Majesty Queen Elizabeth the Second	13 September 2022	20 September 2022
	Agreed to	Answered by the Governor
	Mins No. 136 Entry 7	Mins No. 137 Entry 3
	13 September 2022	20 September 2022
Address of Congratulation to His Majesty	Motion of Mr Tudehope	Presented by the House
King Charles the Third - Accession to the	Mins No. 136 Entry 8	Mins No. 137 Entry 2
Throne	13 September 2022	20 September 2022
	Agreed to	Answered by the Governor
	Mins No. 136 Entry 8	Mins No. 137 Entry 4
	13 September 2022	20 September 2022

Legislative Council 3 March 2023

DAVID BLUNT Clerk of the Parliaments