2019-20-21-22-23

NEW SOUTH WALES

Legislative Council

(FIRST SESSION OF THE FIFTY-SEVENTH PARLIAMENT)

(Commencing 4 March 2019 and ending 3 March 2023)

SESSIONAL LIST OF MEMBERS

(HOUSE CONSISTING OF 42 MEMBERS)

Member	Date of Election
ELECTED MEMBERS—	
(Term of service expires on the termination of 57th Parliament)	
Amato, the Honourable Louis (Lou)	28 March 2015
Barrett, the Honourable Scott ¹	24 February 2022
Borsak, the Honourable Robert	28 March 2015
Faehrmann, Ms Cate ²	15 August 2018
Farlow, the Honourable Scott Glynn	28 March 2015
Field, Mr Justin Robert ³	24 August 2016
Franklin, the Honourable Benjamin (Ben) Cameron	28 March 2015
Graham, the Honourable John ⁴	12 October 2016
Houssos, the Honourable Courtney	28 March 2015
Jackson, the Honourable Rose ⁵	8 May 2019
Mallard, the Honourable Shayne	28 March 2015
Mason-Cox, the Honourable Matthew	28 March 2015
Moselmane, the Honourable Shaoquett	28 March 2015
Nile, the Honourable Fred	28 March 2015
Pearson, the Honourable Mark	28 March 2015
Poulos, the Honourable Peter ⁶	6 May 2021
Searle, the Honourable Adam	28 March 2015
Secord, the Honourable Walt	28 March 2015
Taylor, the Honourable Bronnie	28 March 2015
Veitch, the Honourable Mick	28 March 2015

Member	Date of Election
ELECTED MEMBERS—	
(Term of service expires on the termination of 58th Parliament)	
Banasiak, the Honourable Mark	23 March 2019
Boyd, Ms Abigail	23 March 2019
Buttigieg, the Honourable Mark Robert, BA, BEc (Hons)	23 March 2019
D'Adam, the Honourable Anthony	23 March 2019
Donnelly, the Honourable Gregory John, BEc MIR	23 March 2019
Fang, the Honourable Wesley (Wes) Joseph	23 March 2019
Farraway, the Honourable Samuel (Sam) ⁷	17 October 2019
Higginson, Ms Susan (Sue) ⁸	12 May 2022
Hurst, the Honourable Emma	23 March 2019
Latham, the Honourable Mark	23 March 2019
Macdonald, the Honourable Aileen ⁹	11 August 2022
Maclaren-Jones, the Honourable Natasha	23 March 2019
Martin, the Honourable Taylor ¹⁰	3 May 2017
Mitchell, the Honourable Sarah	23 March 2019
Mookhey, the Honourable Daniel	23 March 2019
Moriarty, the Honourable Daniel	23 March 2019
Primrose, the Honourable Peter	23 March 2019
Rath, the Honourable Chris ¹¹	24 March 2022
Roberts, the Honourable Rod	23 March 2019
Sharpe, the Honourable Penny	23 March 2019
Tudehope, the Honourable Damien	23 March 2019
Ward, the Honourable Natalie	23 March 2019

¹ Elected 24 February 2022 vice T Khan resigned

Legislative Council 3 March 2023

DAVID BLUNT Clerk of the Parliaments

² Elected 15 August 2018 vice M Faruqi resigned

³ Elected 24 August 2016 vice J Kaye resigned

⁴ Elected 12 October 2016 vice S Costis resigned

⁵ Elected 8 May 2019 vice L Voltz resigned

⁶ Elected 6 May 2021 vice J Ajaka resigned

⁷ Elected 17 October 2019 vice N Blair resigned

⁸ Elected 12 May 2022 vice D Shoebridge resigned

⁹ Elected 11 August 2022 vice C Cusack resigned

¹⁰ Elected 3 May 2017 vice M Gallacher resigned

¹¹ Elected 24 March 2019 vice D Harwin resigned