2019-20-21-22-23

NEW SOUTH WALES

Legislative Council

(FIRST SESSION OF THE FIFTY-SEVENTH PARLIAMENT)

(Commencing 4 March 2019 and ending 3 March 2023)

ALPHABETICAL LIST OF MEMBERS

(WHO TOOK THE OATH, MADE AFFIRMATION OR TOOK THE PLEDGE OF LOYALTY)

Member	Page in Journal
Banasiak, the Honourable Mark	5
Boyd, Ms Abigail	5
Buttigieg, the Honourable Mark	5
D'Adam, the Honourable Anthony	5
Donnelly, the Honourable Greg	5
Fang, the Honourable Wes	5
Farraway, the Honourable Sam	561
Higginson, Ms Sue	3335
Hurst, the Honourable Emma	5
Latham, the Honourable Mark	5
MacDonald, the Honourable Aileen	3610
Maclaren-Jones, the Honourable Natasha	5
Martin, the Honourable Taylor	5
Mitchell, the Honourable Sarah	5
Mookhey, the Honourable Daniel	5
Moriarty, the Honourable Tara	5
Primrose, the Honourable Peter	5
Roberts, the Honourable Rod	5
Sharpe, the Honourable Penny	5
Tudehope, the Honourable Damien	5
Ward, the Honourable Natalie	5

Legislative Council 3 March 2023

DAVID BLUNT Clerk of the Parliaments