

Notice of Public Hearing

Inquiry into Violence Against Emergency Services Personnel

Monday, 14 November 2016, Macquarie Room

Time	Witness	Position	Organisation
10:00am	Carlene York	Assistant Commissioner	NSW Police Force
10.30am	Mr Dominic Morgan	Chief Executive	NSW Ambulance
	Mr Allan Loudfoot	Executive Director, Clinical Services	
11:00am	Ms Kathleen lacurto	Director, People and Culture	NSW State Emergency Service
	Mr Gary Zuiderwyk	Manager, Work Health and Safety	
11.30am	Morning tea		
11.45:am	Mr Malcolm Connellan	Executive Director, People and Culture	Fire and Rescue NSW
	Mr Gerry Byrne	Assistant Commissioner, Metropolitan Operations	
12.15:pm	Mr Rob Rogers AFSM	Deputy Commissioner and Executive Director, Operations	NSW Rural Fire Services
12.45pm	Lunch		
1.45pm	Mr Gerard Hayes	HSU State Secretary	Health Services Union
2.15pm	Mr Lloyd Babb SC	Director	Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions
2.45pm	Afternoon tea		
3:00pm	Mr Brett Holmes	General Secretary	NSW Nurses and Midwives' Association
	Ms Robyn Berry	Registered Nurse, Bathurst Hospital	
	Ms Bernadette Compton	Endorsed Enrolled Nurse; Ryde Hospital	
	Mr Leslie Gibbs	Professional Officer	
3.30pm	Dr Rodrick Bishop	NSW Fellow of the College	Australian College for Emergency Medicine
4:00pm	Mr Gary Wilson	Secretary	Australian Paramedics Association (NSW)
4:30pm	Finish		