

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Review of the 2012–2013 Annual Report of the Independent Commission Against Corruption

Review of the 2012–2013 Annual Report of the Inspector of the Independent Commission Against Corruption

Friday 28 March 2014

Jean Garling Ante-room, Mitchell Wing State Library of New South Wales

Time	Witness	Position and organisation
10.15am		Office of the Inspector of the Independent Commission Against Corruption
	The Honourable David Levine AO RFD QC	Inspector
	Ms Felicity Cannon	Office Manager
10.45am		Morning tea
11.00am		Independent Commission Against Corruption
	The Hon Megan Latham	Commissioner
	Ms Theresa Hamilton	Deputy Commissioner
	Mr Roy Waldon	Solicitor to the Commission and Executive Director, Legal Division
	Ms Sharon Loder	Executive Director, Investigation Division
	Dr Robert Waldersee	Executive Director, Corruption Prevention Division
	Mr Andrew Koureas	Executive Director, Corporate Services Division
	Mr Trent White	Manager, Assessments Division
1.00pm	Finish	

For further information please contact Dora Oravecz on 9230 3054.