

Notice of Public Hearing

INQUIRY INTO THE 2012 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS

Monday 19 August 2013 - Jubilee Room, Parliament House

TIME	WITNESS	Position	ORGANISATION
1:00 pm	Mr Tony Wickham	Executive Officer	Port Stephens Council
	Mr Peter Gesling	General Manager	
	Mr Craig Wrightson	General Manager	Lane Cove Council
	Mr John Rayner	General Manager	Sutherland Shire Council
	Mr Trevor Rowling	Manager - Administration and Governance	
	Ms Petra Tinker	Group Manager, Information Management and Services	Fairfield City Council
	Ms Sonja Drca	Manager - Governance and Legal	
	Mr Greg Roberts	Executive Support Manager	Shoalhaven Shire Council
	Mr John Patterson	Manager, Special Projects	Botany Bay Council
2:45 pm	Afternoon Tea		
3:15 pm	Mr John Sproule	Manager, Administration Services	Wollondilly Shire Council
	Mr Dave Walker	General Manager	The Hills Shire Council
	Mr Peter Doyle	Manager, Executive Services	_
	Ms Judy Charlton	Director, Corporate Services	Albury City Council
	Mr Glenn Schuil	Senior Governance Officer	Penrith City Council
	Mr Stephen Britten	Chief Governance Officer	
	Ms Rachel Symons	Team Leader Executive Services	Bankstown City Council
5:00 pm	Finish		

For further information please contact Jason Arditi on (02) 9230 2096.