

Standing Committee on Natural Resource Management (Climate Change)

Public Hearing Schedule Monday 10 May 2010 Waratah Room

Time	Witness	Organisation
2.00 pm	Mr David Harriss Commissioner	NSW Office of Water
2.30 pm	Mr Ian Cohen MLC	Greens
3.00 pm	Ms Sue-Ern Tan Deputy Chief Executive Officer	NSW Minerals Council