Committee on Electoral Matters

Notice of Public Hearing

ADMINISTRATION OF THE 2011 NSW ELECTION; AND

REVIEW OF THE PARLIAMENTARY ELECTORATES AND ELECTIONS ACT 1912 AND THE ELECTION FUNDING, EXPENDITURE AND DISCLOSURES ACT 1981

10.00 am - 3.30 pm, Friday 29 June 2012

Jubilee Room, Parliament House

| Тіме | WITNESS | ORGANISATION |
|----------|--|----------------------------|
| 10.00 am | Mr Ian Smith, Party Agent | Christian Democratic Party |
| 10.30 am | Mr Chris Maltby, Registered Officer; and Ms Lesa de Leau, State Election Campaign Co-ordinator | The Greens |
| 11.00 am | Morning Tea | |
| 11.45 am | Mr Ben Franklin, State Director; and Mr Greg Dezman, Deputy State Director | The Nationals (NSW Branch) |
| 12.15 pm | Mr Andrew Patterson, Registered Officer | Australian Sex Party |
| 12.45 pm | Lunch | |
| 1.45 pm | Mr Brett Holmes, General Secretary; and Mr Tony O'Grady, Manager Projects & Compliance | NSW Nurses' Association |
| 2.15 pm | Mr Mark Lennon, Secretary; and Mr Paul Doughty, Industrial and Campaigns Officer | Unions NSW |
| 2.45 pm | Mr Colin Barry, Electoral Commissioner; and Mr Brian DeCelis, Director, Funding and Disclosure | NSW Electoral Commission |
| 3.30 pm | Finish | |

For further information please contact Rohan Tyler on 9230 3001.