

Notice of public hearing

Infrastructure for electric and alternative energy source vehicles in NSW

30 June 2025, Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

The hearing will be broadcast live on the Parliament's website.

Time	Witness	Position and Organisation	Submission
09:30 AM	Mr Chris Mills	CEO, Evie Networks	<u>58</u>
	Mr Bernhard Conoplia	Head of Public Charging, Evie Networks	<u>58</u>
	Mr Andrew Forster	CEO, EVX	<u>23</u>
	Mr Brendan Wheeler	CEO, EVSE	<u>19</u>
10:15 AM	Ms Julie Delvecchio	CEO, Electric Vehicle Council	<u>60</u>
	Dr Alina Dini	Head of Energy and Infrastructure, Electric Vehicle Council	<u>60</u>
	Ms Liz Stephens	General Manager, Public Affairs & Strategy, Energy Consumers Australia	<u>28</u>
	Mr Michael Dello- Iacovo	Executive Manager, Advocacy and Policy, Energy Consumers Australia	<u>28</u>
	Ms Pauline Ferraz	Manager, Consumer Advocacy, Energy Consumers Australia	<u>28</u>
11:00 AM	Ms Emma Shanks	Acting Chief Executive, Energy Networks Australia	<u>66</u>
	Mr Dominic Adams	Chief Operations Officer, Energy Networks Australia	<u>66</u>
11:30 AM	Morning Tea		
11:45 AM	Mr Scott Nargar	Senior Manager Future Mobility & Government Relations, Hyundai Motor Company Australia	<u>63</u>



LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORT AND INFRASTRUCTURE

12:15 PM	Mr Ralph Griffiths	General Manager - Policy & Regulation, AGL	<u>65</u>
		Energy	<u>c</u> e
	Ms Mabelle Reyes	Head of eMobility – Electrification and Innovation, AGL Energy	<u>65</u>
	Ms Stephanie Bashir	CEO, Nexa Advisory	<u>42</u>
	Mr Simon Orme	Director, Tahu Consulting	
01:00 PM	Lunch		
02:00 PM	Mr Roger Jeffries	Transport Decarbonisation & Mobility Leader, ANZ Region, AECOM	<u>88</u>
	Mr Joshua Brydges	Principal Transport Planner, AECOM	<u>88</u>
	Mr Anoop Sridhar	Transport Decarbonisation Leader, NSW & ACT, AECOM	<u>88</u>
	Mr William Barton	Vice President, The Institute of Public Works Engineering Australasia (IPWEA NSW and ACT)	<u>84</u>
	The Hon. David Elliott	CEO, The Institute of Public Works Engineering Australasia (IPWEA NSW and ACT)	<u>84</u>
02:45 PM	Ms Dani Alexander	CEO, UNSW Energy Institute	<u>50</u>
	Mr Mark Twidell	Industry Professor of Practice, UNSW Energy Institute	<u>50</u>
	Mr Ian Christensen	Managing Director at iMOVE Australia and the iMOVE Co-operative Research Centre, iMOVE Australia Ltd	<u>68</u>
	A/Prof Scott Dwyer	Research Director at Institute for Sustainable Future @UTS and Electrification & Energy System Network Partner Representative, NSW Decarbonisation Hub	
	Dr James Christian	Business Manager - NSW Powerfuels including Hydrogen Network, NSW Decarbonisation Hub	
	Mr Ross De Rango	Director of Vehicle Charging Solutions Australia	<u>18</u>
03:30 PM		Finish	