Notice of public hearing

Administration of the 2023 NSW state election and other matters

12 April 2024, Jubilee Room, Parliament House, Sydney

The hearing will be broadcast live on the Parliament's website.

Time	Witness	Position and Organisation	Submission	
10:00 AM	Mr Dominic Ofner	General Secretary, NSW Labor	<u>17</u>	
10:30 AM	Mr Joe Lundy	Registered Officer, NSW Nationals	<u>30</u>	
11:00 AM	Break			
11:15 AM	Ms Alexandria Rantino	Chief Operating Officer, Climate 200	<u>32</u>	
	Mr Simon Holmes à Court	Convenor, Climate 200		
	Mr Mark Morey	Secretary, Unions NSW	<u>34</u>	
	Mr Thomas Costa	Assistant Secretary, Unions NSW		
11:45 AM	Mr Ed Yap	Senior Legal and Industrial Officer, Unions NSW		
	Mr Dylan Smith	Manager, Industrial Support, Public Service Association of NSW	<u>22</u>	
	Ms Marianne Ledic	Manager, Campaign and Communications, Public Service Association of NSW		
12:30 PM	Lunch			
01:30 PM	Mr lain Walker	Executive Director, newDemocracy	<u>10</u>	
02:00 PM	Mr Peter Doukas OAM	Chair, Ethnic Communities' Council of NSW	<u>15</u>	
02:30 PM	Ms Lydia Shelly	President, NSW Council for Civil Liberties	<u>16</u>	



Time	Witness	Position and Organisation	Submission
	Mr Timothy Roberts	Secretary, NSW Council for Civil Liberties	
03:00 PM	Break		
03:15 PM	Mr Bill Browne	Director, Democracy and Accountability Program, The Australia Institute	33
03:45 PM	Ms Debra Smith	Deputy Chair of Public Law Committee, The Law Society of New South Wales	<u>29</u>
04:15 PM	Finish		