Notice of public hearing

Joint Select Committee on Protecting Local Water Utilities from Privatisation

13 February 2024, Dubbo RSL, Dubbo

The hearing will be broadcast live on the Parliament's website.

Time	Witness	Position and Organisation	Submission
09:00 AM	Mr Luke Ryan	Director Infrastructure, Dubbo Regional Council	
	Mr Chris Godfrey	Manager Strategy Water Supply and Sewerage, Dubbo Regional Council	
	Ms Bec Eade	Manager Operations Water Supply and Sewerage, Dubbo Regional Council	
	Mr Doug Moorby	Technical Chairman, Orana Water Utilities Alliance	<u>26</u>
09:45 AM	Cr Craig Davies	Chair, Alliance of Western Councils	
	Mr Ray Davy	Former Acting Director Engineering Services, Bogan Shire Council	<u>10</u>
10:15 AM	Morning Tea		
10:30 AM	Ms Megan Dixon	General Manager, Walgett Shire Council	
	Mr Kazi Mahmud	Director of Engineering, Walgett Shire Council	
	Mr Russell Holz	Utilities Manager, Brewarrina Shire Council	
11:15 AM	Cr David Somervaille	Chairperson, Central Tablelands Water	<u>24</u>
	Mr Gavin Rhodes	General Manager, Central Tablelands Water	
	Cr Bill West	Former Mayor, Cowra Council	<u>31</u>
	Mr Dirk Wymer	Director Infrastructure & Operations, Cowra Council	
12:00 PM	Finish		