Notice of public hearing

Joint Select Committee on Protecting Local Water Utilities from Privatisation

12 February 2024, International Hotel Wagga Wagga, Wagga Wagga

The hearing will be broadcast live on the Parliament's website.

Time	Witness	Position and Organisation	Submission
09:15 AM	Mr Andrew Crakanthorp	Chief Executive Officer, Riverina Water County Council	<u>23</u>
	Mr Tim Koschel	Chairperson, Riverina Water County Council	
10:00 AM	Mr Aaron Drenovski	General Manager, Goldenfields Water County Council	<u>18</u>
	Mr Geoffrey Veneris	Manager Production & Services, Goldenfields Water County Council	
	Cr David McCann	Mayor, Coolamon Shire Council	<u>15</u>
	Mr Tony Donoghue	General Manager, Coolamon Shire Council	
	Mr Ray Graham	Director Technical Services, Bland Shire Council	<u>34</u>
10:45 AM	Morning Tea		
11:00 AM	Mrs Karina Ewer	Chief Executive Officer, Berrigan Shire Council	<u>8</u>
	Dr Julia Cornwell McKean	Mayor, Berrigan Shire Council	
	Mr Luke Tedesco	Manager of Environmental Sustainability, Leeton Shire Council	<u>16</u>
	Ms Yvonne Lingua	Executive Officer, Riverina & Murray Joint Organisation (RAMJO)	
11:45 AM	Finish		