## Notice of public hearing

## E-cigarette regulation and compliance in New South Wales

12 April 2024, Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

The hearing will be broadcast live on the Parliament's website.

Time	Witness	Position and Organisation	Submission
09:30 AM	Professor Rowena Ivers	Academic Leader Community Based Health Education & Chair of Phase 3, The Royal Australian College of General Practitioners (RACGP) NSW and ACT	12
10:00 AM	Dr Celine Kelso	Mass Spectrometry, Facility Manager, School of Chemistry and Molecular Bioscience, University of Wollongong	<u>39</u>
	Dr Jody Moller (Morgan)	Senior Lecturer, School of Chemistry and Molecular Bioscience, University of Wollongong	
10:30 AM	Morning Tea		
10:45 AM	Dr Colin Mendelsohn	Founding Chairman of the Australian Tobacco Harm Reduction Association	7
11:15 AM	Professor Nicole Lee	CEO, 360Edge	<u>45</u>
11:45 AM	Associate Professor Raglan Maddox	Senior Research Fellow, Tobacco Free Program, National Centre for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Wellbeing Research	<u>35</u>
12:15 PM	Lunch		
01:15 PM	Mr Martin Graham	Deputy Secretary Teaching Learning and Student Wellbeing, NSW Department of Education	
	Ms Megan Kelly	Executive Director Curriculum and Reform, NSW Department of Education	



## **LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY**

## LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON LAW AND SAFETY

01:45 PM	Assistant Commissioner Scott Cook APM	Commander, State Intelligence Command, NSW Police	
	Dr Kerry Chant	Chief Health Officer and Deputy Secretary Population and Public Health, NSW Health	
	Ms Gemma Broderick	A/Executive Director Legal and Regulatory Services General Counsel, NSW Health	
	Professor Tracey O'Brien	Chief Cancer Officer and CEO Cancer Institute NSW, NSW Health	
02:45 PM	Finish		