## Notice of Public Hearing Mobile speed camera enforcement programs in NSW

29 November 2021 Room 814/815, Parliament House, Sydney

Please note that due technical issues there is no public gallery for this hearing, we encourage the public to view the hearing on the Parliament's <u>website</u>.

Time	Witness and Position	Organisation	Sub.
9:45 am	Mr Mark Ellis Manager, Civil Works	Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council	<u>182</u>
	Ms Leanne Ledwidge Road Safety Officer	Wollondilly Shire Council	<u>96</u>
	Ms Karen McKeown Mayor	Penrith City Council	<u>179</u>
10:30 am	Break		
10:35 am	Mr David McTiernan National Leader Transport Safety, Safer Smarter Infrastructure Portfolio Leader – Infrastructure Safety Performance, ARRB	Australasian College of Road Safety - New South Wales Chapter	<u>570</u>
	Mr Harold Scruby Chairman / Chief Executive Officer	Pedestrian Council of Australia Limited	<u>702</u>
11:05 am	Morning break		
11:20 am	Mr Richard Olsen State Secretary	Transport Workers' Union of New South Wales	<u>1486</u>
	Mr Warren Clark Chief Executive Officer	National Road Transport Association	<u>548</u>
11:50 am	Break		
11:55 am	Mr Brian Wood Secretary	Motorcycle Council of NSW	<u>560</u>
12:25 pm	Lunch		
1:30 pm	Mr Michael Kilgariff Chief Executive Officer	Roads Australia	<u>564</u>
	Ms Elizabeth Waller Road Safety Manager	Transurban	<u>375</u>
2:00 pm	Break		

Time	Witness and Position	Organisation	
2:05 pm	Mr Michael Lane National Media Liaison Officer	National Motorists Association Australia	<u>579</u>
2:35 pm	Break		
2:40 pm	Associate Professor Jeremy Woolley Director	Centre for Automotive Safety Research, University of Adelaide	<u>301</u>
	Mr William Barton NSW & ACT Board Director – Vice President	Institute of Public Works Engineering Australasia NSW & ACT	<u>501</u>
3:10 pm	Afternoon break		
3:25 pm	The Hon. Duncan Gay former Minister for Roads		N/A
4:10 pm	FINISH		