

## Notice of Public Hearing

## Inquiry into the Management of Health Care Delivery in NSW

Friday 9 March 2018 Macquarie Room, Parliament House

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION	ORGANISATION
10.00am	Professor Ric Day	Director Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology	St Vincent's Hospital Sydney
10.45am	A/Professor John Allan	President-Elect	Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists
11:15am	MORNING TEA		
11:30am	Mr David Heffernan	NSW Branch President	The Pharmacy Guild of Australia NSW Branch
12:00pm	Dr Christine Dennis	Chief Executive Officer	Australian Council of Healthcare Standards
12:30pm	LUNCH		
1:30pm	Ms Elizabeth Koff Dr Nigel Lyons Ms Susan Pearce	Secretary, NSW Health Deputy Secretary, Strategy and Resources Deputy Secretary, System Purchasing and Performance	Ministry of Health
3:00pm	FINISH		

For further information please contact Bjarne Nordin, Committee Manager, on (02) 9230 2843