## Notice of public hearing Sustainability of energy supply and resources in NSW Tuesday 25 August 2020

Please note that due to COVID-19, there is no public access. The hearing can be viewed on the Parliament's live <u>webstream</u>.

Time	Organisation	Witness	Appearing
9.30am	Centre for Air pollution energy and health research (sub 198)	Dr Christine Cowie Environmental Epidemiologist	In person
10am	Australian Forests and Climate Alliance (sub 236)	Ms Frances Pike Co-ordinator Ms Peg Putt	Ms Pike in person, Ms Putt by videoconference
10.30am		Break	
10.45am	Nature Conservation Council (sub 237)	Mr Chris Gambian Chief Executive Officer	In person
	Lock the Gate Alliance (sub 133)	Ms Georgina Woods NSW Coordinator	Videoconference
	Doctors for the Environment (sub 238)	<b>Dr John Van Der Kallen</b> NSW Chair	In person
11.45am	Australian Institute for Mining and Metallurgy (sub 138)	Mr Ian Hore-Lacy Senior Advisor at the World Nuclear Association	Videoconference
	NSW Minerals Council (sub 229)	Mr David Frith Director Policy	In person
12.30pm		Break	
1.30pm	Australia Institute (sub 147)	Mr Rod Campbell Research Director	Teleconference
2pm	Australian Energy Market Commission (sub 246)	Mr Benn Barr Chief Executive Mr Oliver Nunn Senior Economist	Both in person
2.30pm	Energy Networks Australia (sub 149)	Mr Chris Gilbert Senior Economic Advisor  Dr Jill Cainey General Manager Networks	Both videoconference
3рт	Break		
3.15pm	Bioenergy Australia (sub 127)	Mr Henry Anning CEO ResourceCo Energy Systems	Videoconference
3.45pm	Business Council of Cooperatives and Mutuals (sub 232)	Anthony Taylor Policy and Research Adviser	In person
4.15pm		Finish	