

Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters

Notice of Public Hearing

Administration of the 2015 NSW Election And Related Matters

9:00 am - 4:45 pm, Friday 12 August 2016

Macquarie Room, Parliament House

TIME	WITNESS	SUBMISSION NO.	ORGANISATION
9:00 am	Ms Kaila Murnain	Submission No. 11	Labor NSW
9:00 am		3401113310111101111	Labor NSW
9:45 am	Mr Stephen Lesslie	Cubmission No. 5	Electoral Reform Australia
	Ms Susan Gregory	Submission No. 5	
10:30 am	Morning Tea		
10:45 am	Ms Serena Ovens	Submission No. 19	Physical Disability Council of NSW
	Ms Jordana Goodman		1 Trysical Disability Council of 14544
11:30 am	Mr Sam Campbell	Submission No. 4	Scytl Australia Pty Limited
12:15 pm	Lunch		
1:15 pm	Professor Rodney Smith		University of Sydney
2:00 pm	Afternoon tea		
2:15 pm	Mr John Schmidt Ms Linda Franklin Mr Simon Kwok Mr Paul Beeren Mr Mark Radcliffe	Submission No. 20	NSW Electoral Commission
4:00 pm	Dr Vanessa Teague Professor Rajeev Gore	Submission No. 2	University of Melbourne The Australian National University
4:45 pm	Finish		

For further information, please contact Jessica Falvey, Committee Research Officer, on (02) 9230 3050.