Notice of Public Hearing

ELECTRIC BUSES IN REGIONAL AND METROPOLITAN PUBLIC TRANSPORT NETWORKS IN **NSW**

18 March 2020

Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	Witness	POSITION AND ORGANISATION
10:00 AM	Mr David Evans	Director of Engineering and Production, ARCC Pty Ltd
	Mr Trevor O'Brien	Product Manager, Scania Australia Pty Ltd
	Ms Olivia Laskowski	Promoter of Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure, Siemens
	Mr David Mead	Vice President, Volvo Bus Australia
11:00 AM	Break	
11:15 AM	Mr Joe Oliveri	Director, Operations and Maintenance Manager, Interline Bus Services
	Mr Gus Defalco	Compliance, Training and Policy Manager, Interline Bus Services
	Mr Greg Balkin	General Manager, New Technology and Innovation, Transit Systems Pty Ltd
12:15 PM	Mr Mick Pieri	NSW Assistant State Secretary, Transport Workers' Union (TWU)
	Mr Nimrod Nyols	NSW Lead Official, Transport Workers' Union (TWU)
	Mr Alan Smith	Member, Transport Workers' Union (TWU)
12:45 PM		Lunch

TIME	Witness	POSITION AND ORGANISATION
01:45 PM	Ms Sarah Forbes	Executive Manager, Gemilang Australia
	Mr Mark Edmunds	General Manager - Energy Storage and e Mobility Solutions, Toshiba International Corporation
	Mr Toby Roxburgh	Managing Director, Electromotiv
	Mr Christian Reynolds	Managing Director, Australian Bus Corporation
02:45 PM	Break	
03:00 PM	Ms Sally Aurisch	NSW/ACT Coordinator, Blind Citizens Australia
	Mr Bruce Maguire	Lead Policy Advisor, Government Relations and Advocacy, Vision Australia
	Mr Mark Tonga	Chair, Disability Council NSW
	Ms Casey Gray	Member, Disability Council NSW
04:00 PM	Ms Elizabeth Molyneux	General Manager, Energy Market Regulation, AGL Energy Limited
	Ms Jane Butler	Manager, New Business Distributed Energy, AGL Energy Limited
04:45 PM	Finish	