

Notice of Public Hearing

Inquiry into the Management of Health Care Delivery in NSW

Monday 30 October 2017 Macquarie Room, Parliament House

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION	ORGANISATION
9.30am	Ms Susan Pearce Dr Nigel Lyons	Deputy Secretary System Purchasing and Performance Deputy Secretary Strategy and Resources	NSW Health
11:00am			
11:15am	Dr Lena Low	Executive Director Corporate & Surveyor Workforce	Australian Council on Healthcare Standards
	Ms Linda O'Connor	Executive Director Customer Services & Development	
11:45am	Ms Samantha Gavel	Privacy Commissioner	NSW Information and Privacy Commission
	Ms Roxane Marcelle-Shaw	Director, Investigation and Reporting	
12:15pm	LUNCH		
1:30pm	Mr Mark Tonga Professor Eileen Baldry	Chair Deputy Chair	Disability Council of NSW
2:00pm	Associate Professor Charlotte Hespe	Chair	Royal Australian College of General Practitioners, NSW & ACT
	Professor Bradley Frankum	President	Australian Medical Association NSW
	Professor Bradley Frankum Dr Raffi Qasabian	President Chair of NSW Regional Committee	

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION	ORGANISATION
3:00pm	Mr Brett Holmes Mr Marc Hopkins	General Secretary Senior Professional Officer	NSW Nurses and Midwives Association
3:30pm	Ms Jaime Comber Mrs Kirsten Gibbs	Policy Officer Policy Officer	BEING
4:00pm	FINISH		

For further information please contact Bjarne Nordin, Committee Manager, on (02) 9230 2843