Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters

Notice of Public Hearing

Administration of the 2015 NSW Election And Related Matters

9:00 am - 4:30 pm, Friday 5 August 2016

Macquarie Room, Parliament House

Тіме	WITNESS	SUBMISSION NO.	ORGANISATION
9:00 am	Mr Geoff Ash	Submission No. 8	The Greens
9:45 am	Mr Antony Green	Submission No. 13	
10:30 am	Morning Tea		
10:45 am	Mr Thomas Aubert	Submission No. 16	NSW Nationals
	Mr Nathan Quigley		NSVV Nationals
11:30 am	Mr Grant Layland	Submission No. 17	The Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party
			NSW
12:15 pm	Lunch		
1:15 pm	Mr Greg Bondar Mr Ian Smith	Submission No. 21	The Christian Democratic Party (CDP)
2:00 pm	Mr Chris Stone	Submission No. 22	Liberal Party of Australia, NSW Division
2:45 pm	Afternoon tea		
3:00 pm	Mr Mark Morey	Submission No. 12	Unions NSW
	Ms Kate Minter		
3:45 pm	Dr Vanessa Teague	Submission No. 2	The University of Melbourne
	Professor Rajeev Gore		The Australian National University
4:30 pm	Finish		

For further information, please contact Jessica Falvey, Committee Research Officer, on (02) 9230 3050.