

Notice of Public Hearing

COSMETIC HEALTH SERVICE COMPLAINTS IN NEW SOUTH WALES

1 August 2018

Macquarie Room, Parliament House, Sydney

Тіме	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION
09:45 AM	Dr Scott Turner	Board representative, Australasian Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons
	Professor Mark Ashton	President, Australian Society of Plastic Surgeons
	Dr Gazi Hussain	Vice President, Australian Society of Plastic Surgeons
	Dr Ken Loi	NSW State Committee Chair, Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
	Dr Pouria Moradi	NSW State Committee Plastics Representative, Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
10:45 AM	Morning Tea	
11:00 AM	Dr Saxon Smith	Chair of the NSW Faculty, The Australasian College of Dermatologists
11:30 AM	Dr Danielle McMullen	Vice President, Australian Medical Association (NSW) Limited
	Dr Saxon Smith	Councillor, Australian Medical Association (NSW) Limited
12:15 PM	Lunch	
01:30 PM	Bill Madden	Spokesperson, Australian Lawyers Alliance
	Ngaire Watson	Spokesperson, Australian Lawyers Alliance
	Terence Stern	Principal, Stern Law, Law Society of NSW
02:15 PM	Marina Buchanan-Grey	Head of the Professional Division, Australian College of Nursing
	Robin Curran	Member, Australian College of Nursing



02:45 PM	Afternoon Tea	
03:00 PM	Nicole Montgomery	Creative Director, Trusted Surgeons
03:45 PM	Finish	