Notice of Public Hearing

COSMETIC HEALTH SERVICE COMPLAINTS IN NEW SOUTH WALES

2 August 2018

Preston-Stanley Room, Parliament House, Sydney

TIME	WITNESS	POSITION AND ORGANISATION
09:30 AM	Dr Michael Molton	President, Cosmetic Physicians College of Australasia Ltd
	Dr Douglas Grose	Immediate Past President, Cosmetic Physicians College of Australasia Ltd
10:00 AM	Dr Ron Bezic	President, The Australasian College of Cosmetic Surgery
	Dr Ron Feiner	Councillor, The Australasian College of Cosmetic Surgery
10:45 AM	Morning Tea	
11:00 AM	Joanne Muller	Legal Member, Nursing and Midwifery Council of NSW
	Jennifer Kendrick	Chair, Performance Committee, Medical Council of NSW
11:45 AM	Kym Ayscough	Executive Director Regulatory Operations, Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency
	Jamie Orchard	National Director Legal Services, Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency
	John Skerritt	Deputy Secretary, Australian Department of Health
	Tracey Duffy	A/First Assistant Secretary, Australian Department of Health
12:30 PM	Lunch	
01:15 PM	Dr Kerry Chant	Chief Health Officer and Deputy Secretary Population Health, NSW Health
	Leanne O'Shannessy	Executive Director, Legal and Regulatory Services, NSW Health
	Bruce Battye	Deputy Chief Pharmacist and Director Pharmaceutical Regulatory Unit, NSW Health

	Rose Webb	Commissioner, NSW Fair Trading
	Valerie Griswold	Executive Director, NSW Fair Trading Specialist Services, NSW Fair Trading
	Marcel Savary	Director, Regulatory Policy, NSW Fair Trading
02:15 PM	Afternoon Tea	
02:30 PM	Sue Dawson	Commissioner, Health Care Complaints Commission
	Tony Kofkin	Executive Director, Complaint Operations, Health Care Complaints Commission
03:30 PM		Finish