

Notice of Public Hearing Prevention of Youth Suicide in New South Wales Monday, 12 February 2018

Preston Stanley Room, Parliament House

| TIME | WITNESS | POSITION | ORGANISATION | |
|---------|---------------------------|--|---|--|
| 9.30am | Ms Anna Butler | Manager, Domestic Violence Death Review Team | NSW Coroner | |
| 10.20am | Mr James Eynstone-Hinkins | Director, Health and Vital Statistics Section | Australian Bureau of Statistics | |
| | Ms Justine Boland | Program Manager | | |
| 11.05am | MORNING TEA | | | |
| 11.30am | Mr Michael Barnes | NSW Ombudsman (Convener – Child Death Review Team) | Child Death Review Team – NSW Ombudsman | |
| | Professor Phillip Hazell | Independent Member | | |
| 12.20pm | Ms Catherine Lourey | Commissioner | NSW Mental Health Commission | |
| | Mrs Lucinda Brogden | Co-Chair | National Mental Health Commission | |
| | Ms Maureen Lewis | Deputy Chief Executive Officer | | |
| 1.05pm | LUNCH | | | |
| 2.00pm | Mr Andrew Johnson | Advocate for Children and Young People | Advocate for Children and Young People | |

| 2.50pm | Dr Jo Robinson Ms Vivienne Brown | Senior Research Fellow Senior Policy Analyst | Orygen |
|--------|--|--|---|
| 3.35pm | AFTERNOON TEA | | |
| 3.50pm | Mr Jonathan Nicholas Dr Kerrie Buhagiar | Chief Executive Officer Director | Reach Out |
| 4.40pm | Mr Mark Donkersley Mr Chris Miller | Managing Director Principal Consultant | eSafe Global 3 rd Degree Consulting |

For further information please contact Emma Wood, Committee Manager, on (02) 9230 3382