

Notice of Public Hearing

PREVENTION OF YOUTH SUICIDE IN NEW SOUTH WALES

Monday, 27 November 2017

Auditorium, Singleton Youth Venue

Тіме	WITNESS	Position	Organisation
9:00am	Mr Charlie Faulkner	Chairperson	Awabakal Medical Service
	Ms Taasha Layer	Chief Executive Officer	Ungooroo Medical Service
	Ms Clarinda Masters	Youth Support Officer	
	Ms Toni Manton	Aboriginal Health Access Officer	Hunter New England Central Coast Primary Health Network
9:45am	Dr Jaelea Skehan	Chief Executive Officer	Everymind
	Mr Marc Bryant	Program Manager, Suicide	
	Ms Katrina Delamothe	Mental Health Executive	The Way Back Support Service – Hunter Primary Care
	Ms Danielle Adams	Service Manager	
	Ms Sharnie Everton	Suicide Prevention and Early Intervention Officer	Hunter New England Central Coast Primary Health Network
10:45am		Break	



Тіме	WITNESS	Position	Organisation
11:00am	Mr Michael DiRienzo	Chief Executive	Hunter New England Local Health District
	Dr Bala Nagarsekar	Clinical Director	Child and Adolescent Mental Health Service
	Mr John Mowatt	Service Director	
	Mr Todd Heard	Clinical Leader/Aboriginal Senior Psychologist	Wiyiliin Ta (Hunter Child and Adolescent Mental Health Service (CAMHS)
	Ms Jane Mendelson	Youth Mental Health Coordinator	Hunter New England Central Coast Primary Health Network
11:45am	Mr Stephen Hirneth	Service Manager	Headspace Newcastle – Hunter Primary Care
	Ms Felicity Scott	Service Manager	Headspace Maitland – Samaritan
	Mrs Pauline Carrigan	Founder	
	Ms Andrea Burns	Secretary	Where There's a Will (Upper Hunter)
	Ms Jaclyn Geerin	Aberdeen Town Coordinator	
12:15pm	Ms Debborah Beckwith	Networked Specialist Centre Facilitator	
	Ms Sue Macindoe	Leader – Psychology Practice	Department of Education
	Ms Lisa Whittaker	Learning and Wellbeing	
12:45pm	Finish		

For further information please contact Simon Johnston, Committee Director, on (02) 9230 3439.