NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Inquiry into procurement of government infrastructure

Monday 14 March 2016

Waratah Room, Parliament House

Time	Organisation	Witness and position
10.00	Consult Australia	Ms Megan Motto, Chief Executive Officer
		Mr James Phillis, <i>Chair, NSW State Division Committee</i>
10.45	Australian Constructors Association	Mr Lindsay Le Compte, Executive Director
		Ms Diana Burgess, Adviser
11.30	Break	
11.45	Keolis Downer	Mr Simon Humphrey, Strategy and Commercial Director
12.30	Engineers Australia	Mr Greg Ewing, General Manager, Sydney Division
1.15	Lunch	
2.15	Private citizens	Mr Ian Waters, Director, Cambewarra Engineering and Senior Project Engineer, K&R Fabrications
		Mr John Doyle, <i>Senior Project Manager</i> , K&R Fabrications
		Mr Jason Leussink, Leussink Engineering

2.45	Plenary Group	Mr Paul Oppenheim, Chief Executive Officer	
		Mr Patrick Lauren, Executive Director	
3.30	Australian Steel Institute	Mr Tony Dixon, Chief Executive Officer	
4.00	Break		
4.15	Australian Workers Union	Mr Misha Zelinsky, National Vice President	
		Mr Daniel Walton, Assistant National Secretary	
4.45	NSW Government	Ms Kim Curtain, Director, Infrastructure &	
		Structured Finance Unit, NSW Treasury	
		Ms Marina Grobbelaar, <i>Director, Infrastructure</i>	
		& Structured Finance Unit, NSW Treasury	
5.30	Finish		

For further information please contact Emma Wood on 9230 3382.