

## **Standing Committee on Natural Resource Management (Climate Change)**

## **Draft Public Hearing Schedule**

## Thursday 20 August 2009

## Room 814/815, Parliament House

Time	Witness	Organisation
10.00	Mr Rod Young	NSW Farmers' Association
	Chair, Conservation and Resource Management Committee	
10.45	Ms Yolande Stone	Department of Planning
	Director, Policy, Planning Systems and Reform	
	Ms Donna Rygate	
	Executive Director, Corporate	
	Governance and Policy	
11.30	Mr Graham Fifield	Greening Australia
	Ms Sue Streatfield	
12.15	Lunch	
12.45	Mr Tim Seears	Livestock Health and Pest
	State Management Council	Authorities
	Mr Adrian Harte	Land and Property Management
	Director, Land Management	Authority
1.30	Mr Bob Conroy	Department of Environment,
	A/Deputy Director General, Parks and Wildlife Group	Climate Change and Water
	Mr Simon Smith	
	Deputy Director General, Climate	
	Change, Policy and Programs Group	