

## Parliament of New South Wales

## **JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON BUSHFIRES**

## **NOTICE OF HEARING**

3 May 2002, 9:00am

## Waratah Room, Parliament House

PUBLIC HEARING	
9:00 am	Nature Conservation Council Mr Andrew Stanton, NCC Bushfire Officer
10:00 am	NSW Planning Mr Chris Murray, Acting Executive Director, Regional NSW
10:45 am	MORNING TEA
11:00 pm	Rural Fire Service Association Mr Don Luscombe, President Mr Keith Jordan, Executive Officer
11:30 pm	New South Wales Fire Brigade Mr Ian McDougall, Commissioner
12:15 pm	Northern Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils Mr Ross Jones, Executive Director
1:00 pm	CLOSE