

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Review of the 2009–2010 and 2010–2011 Annual Reports of the Independent Commission Against Corruption

Review of the 2009–2010 and 2010–2011 Annual Reports of the Inspector of the Independent Commission Against Corruption

Friday 17 February 2012

Macquarie Room Parliament House, Sydney

Time	Witness	Position	Organisation
09:45am – 10:15am	Mr Harvey Cooper AM	Inspector	Office of the Inspector of the Independent Commission Against
	Ms Seema Srivastava	Executive Officer	Corruption
10:15am – 10:30 am	Morning tea		
10:30 am	The Hon David Ipp AO QC	Commissioner	
	Ms Theresa Hamilton	Deputy Commissioner	
	Mr Roy Waldon	Solicitor to the Commission/ Executive Director, Legal Division	Independent Commission Against Corruption
	Ms Sharon Loder	Executive Director, Investigation Division	
	Mr Stephen Osborne	Deputy Director, Investigations Division	
	Dr Robert Waldersee	Executive Director, Corruption Prevention	
	Mr Andrew Koureas	Executive Director, Corporate Services Division	
	Ms Jacqueline Fredman	Assessments Section	
	Finish		