LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY STANDING COMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (CLIMATE CHANGE)

Standing Committee on Natural Resource Management (Climate Change) Public Hearing Schedule

Monday 4 May 2008

Room 814/815, Parliament House

Time	Witness	Organisation
10.00	Mr Tim Rogers	Department of Environment and Climate Change
	Mr Tom Grosskopf	
	Dr Peter Smith	
11.00	Dr Graeme Worboys	IUCN World Commission on Protected Areas
11.45	Mr Austin Whitehead	Department of Primary Industries
	Dr Philip Gibbs	
12.30	Lunch	
1.00	Associate Professor Ross Coleman	School of Biological Sciences, University of Sydney
1.45	Mr Jeff Smith	Environmental Defender's Office
	Mr Tom Holden	
2.30	Dr Mark Dangerfield	Natural Resources Advisory Council