NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Review of the 2011–2012 Annual Report of the Independent Commission Against Corruption

Review of the 2011–2012 Annual Report of the Inspector of the Independent Commission Against Corruption

Friday 21 June 2013

Macquarie Room Parliament House, Sydney

Time	Witness	Position and organisation
10.15am		Office of the Inspector of the Independent Commission Against Corruption
	Mr Harvey Cooper AM	Inspector
	Ms Seema Srivastava	Executive Officer
10.45am	Morning tea	
11.00am		Independent Commission Against Corruption
	The Hon David Ipp AO QC	Commissioner
	Ms Theresa Hamilton	Deputy Commissioner
	Mr Roy Waldon	Solicitor to the Commission and Executive Director, Legal Division
	Ms Sharon Loder	Executive Director, Investigation Division
	Dr Robert Waldersee	Executive Director, Corruption Prevention Division
	Mr Andrew Koureas	Executive Director, Corporate Services Division
1.00pm	Finish	

For further information please contact Dora Oravecz on 9230 3054.