

## Standing Committee on Natural Resource Management (Climate Change)

## Public Hearing Schedule Friday 14 May 2010 Room 1043

Time	Witness	Organisation
10.00 am	Ms Rachel Walmsley Policy Director	Environmental Defender's Office
	Mr Robert Ghanem Policy Officer	
	Ms Tanya Wansbrough Scientific Director	
10.30 am	Mr John Asquith	Nature Conservation Council of NSW
	Ms Wendy Ambler	
11.00 am	Mr Michael Murray Chief Executive Officer	Gwydir Valley Irrigators Association
11.30 am	Mr Mark Moore Policy Analyst	NSW Irrigator's Council
	Mr Andrew Gregson Chief Executive	