Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters

Notice of Public Hearing

Inquiry into the Political Donations Final Report and the Government's Response

9:00 am - 3:45 pm, Friday 30 October 2015

Waratah Room, Parliament House

TIME	WITNESS	ORGANISATION
9:00 am	Mr Colin Barry, NSW Electoral Commissioner	NSW Electoral
	Ms Alison Byrne, Director, Funding Disclosure and Compliance	Commission
10:00 am	Mr Geoff Ash, Registered Officer	The Greens
	Mr Chris Maltby, Deputy Registered Officer	
10:30 am	Ms Kaila Murnain, Assistant General Secretary	NSW Labor
11:00 am	Morning Tea	
11:15 am	Mr Tony Nutt, State Director	Liberal Party of
		Australia, NSW Division
11:45 am	Dr Anne Twomey, Professor of Constitutional Law	University of Sydney
12:15 pm	Mr Filip Despotoski, State Director	Shooters and Fishers
	Mr Grant Layland, Treasurer	Party
12:45 pm	Lunch	
2:00 pm	Rev the Hon Fred Nile MLC	
	The Hon Paul Green MLC	The Christian
	Mr Greg Bondar, State Manager	Democratic Party
	Mr Ian Smith, Treasurer/Party Agent	
2:30 pm	Mr Mark Lennon, Secretary	Unions NSW
	Mr Mark Morey, Assistant Secretary	Unions NSW
3:00 pm	Afternoon tea	
3:15 pm	Mr Nathan Quigley, State Director	NSW Nationals
	Mr Thomas Aubert, Deputy State Director	INSVV INACIONAIS
3:45 pm	Finish	

For further information, please contact Ms Jessica Falvey, Committee Research Officer, on (02) 9230 3050.