## **EXTRACT FROM LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL MINUTES No 4, 29 MAY 2019, ITEM 22**

## JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON SYDNEY'S NIGHT TIME ECONOMY

Order of the day read for the resumption of the adjourned debate on the motion of Mrs Maclaren-Jones:

- That this House agrees to the resolution in the Legislative Assembly's message of Wednesday 29 May 2019 relating to the appointment of a Joint Select Committee on Sydney's Night Time Economy.
- 2. That the representatives of the Legislative Council on the Joint Select Committee on Sydney's Night Time Economy be Mrs Natalie Ward, Mr Ben Franklin, Mr John Graham, Ms Cate Faehrmann and Mr Mark Latham.
- 3. That the time and place for the meeting by 4 June 2019 at 9.00 am at Parliament House.

Debate resumed.

Question put and passed.