

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

Public Accounts Committee

## Extracts from Votes and Proceedings No. 12, Thursday 22 June 2023

## **16 PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES**

Mr Ron Hoenig moved, by leave, That the following motions for the establishment of Parliamentary committees and the appointment of members be agreed to:

## (1) **Public Accounts Committee**

That:

- (1) In accordance with section 54 of the Government Sector Audit Act 1983, the following members be appointed to serve on the Public Accounts Committee: Mr Clayton Barr, Ms Jenny Leong, Mr Jason Yat-Sen Li, Mr Michael Regan, Mr David Saliba and Mr Anthony Roberts.
- (2) The Committee have leave to make visits of inspection within the State of New South Wales and other States and Territories of Australia.

Question put and passed.

