



NEW SOUTH WALES.

PREMIER'S DEPARTMENT,

SYDNEY. 7th September, 1932.

IN REPLY, PLEASE QUOTE No.....

Dear Sir,

I have to inform you that the undermentioned persons were appointed as Members of the Legislative Council at a Meeting of the Executive Council held on Tuesday, 6th September, namely;

Alfred Noble Binks, Esq.,
Walter Corrie Cambridge, Esq.,
Edward Easter Collins, Esq.,
Major Arthur Edmund Colvin, M.B., Ch.M., M.C.,
Lionel Thomas Courtenay, Esq.,
Maxwell Polloci Dunlop, Esq.,
Herbert Ronald Robertson Grieve, Esq., M.B., Ch.M.,
Roydon George McKillop, Esq.,
Voltaire Molesworth, Esq.,
Wilson Hadedon Moses, Esq.,
Henry Clements Moulder, Esq.,
Harold Spent Nicholas, Esq.,
Charles Joseph Parker, Esq.,
Ernest Christian Sommerlad, Esq.,
Samuel Walder, Esq.,
Lieut-Colonel Harold Fletcher White, C.M.G., D.S.O.,
Hugh Moffitt Wragge, Esq.,

You will be further communicated with in regard to the attendance of these gentlemen for the purpose of being Sworn-In as Members of the Legislative Council.

Yours faithfully,

Premier.

The Honourable
The President of the
Legislative Council.